Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Poll

12. Which RP ideas would you most like to take part in?

2% 2% [ 1 ]
7% 7% [ 3 ]
4% 4% [ 2 ]
9% 9% [ 4 ]
9% 9% [ 4 ]
7% 7% [ 3 ]
7% 7% [ 3 ]
7% 7% [ 3 ]
4% 4% [ 2 ]
4% 4% [ 2 ]
9% 9% [ 4 ]
4% 4% [ 2 ]
4% 4% [ 2 ]
4% 4% [ 2 ]
4% 4% [ 2 ]
9% 9% [ 4 ]
4% 4% [ 2 ]

Total Votes : 45

Latest topics
» shrek 4 is better than hetalia.
Mon Jan 09, 2017 10:19 am by Wolpard

» June RP idea poll
Mon Jun 29, 2015 6:35 pm by BakaInuNinja

» Endless questions
Mon Jun 29, 2015 5:32 pm by Wolpard

» Dogs Vs Cats counting! 3!
Mon Jun 29, 2015 5:32 pm by Wolpard

» Baka's ... Brain AUs?
Tue Jun 02, 2015 8:15 am by BakaInuNinja

» Werewolves Vs. Vampires Discussion Thread
Sat May 30, 2015 6:24 pm by Blue Blood

» Eurovision song contest 2015
Sun May 24, 2015 1:41 am by BakaInuNinja

» Creepy short stories 0:
Mon May 18, 2015 3:16 pm by BakaInuNinja

» An Apology
Sun May 10, 2015 1:35 am by Wolfhiidan

» Kitsune, Huli Jing, and Kumiho Role Play
Mon Apr 27, 2015 1:08 pm by Blue Blood

» Group News
Tue Apr 14, 2015 2:52 pm by Wolpard

» DvsA redo again!
Sat Apr 11, 2015 1:23 am by BakaInuNinja

» Cat/Nekotalia Role Play
Tue Apr 07, 2015 7:20 am by BakaInuNinja

» Corrupt a wish
Sun Mar 29, 2015 2:50 am by Silverthewolf

» Share your FH Roleplays and chats!
Sat Mar 28, 2015 10:09 am by BakaInuNinja

» IDEAS PLS
Fri Mar 27, 2015 11:35 pm by Wolpard

» March RP idea poll
Sat Mar 21, 2015 9:14 pm by Heta

» Werewolves Vs Vampires RP update thread
Sun Mar 01, 2015 9:35 pm by Wolpard

» Kitsune, Huli Jing and Kumiho Info+Discussion thread
Sat Feb 28, 2015 8:14 am by Blue Blood

» Relative character ages project thing
Sat Feb 28, 2015 3:54 am by Wolpard

December 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Calendar Calendar


Hey. Hey. HetaOni duhhh?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hey. Hey. HetaOni duhhh?

Post by BakaInuNinja on Mon Dec 17, 2012 4:32 pm

I can't believe this hasn't been mentioned yet.

How about we see if we can figure out a way of doing a HetaOni RP? I know the series can get very confusing at times though so it might be difficult.

And, of course I don't mean doing it exactly as it is in the 'official' HetaOni game. But With the characters we have RPers for, and even OCs?
avatar
BakaInuNinja
Star

Age : 22
Location : England
Posts : 3495
Join date : 2012-09-29

View user profile http://baka-inu-ninja.deviantart.com/

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum