Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Poll

12. Which RP ideas would you most like to take part in?

2% 2% [ 1 ]
7% 7% [ 3 ]
4% 4% [ 2 ]
9% 9% [ 4 ]
9% 9% [ 4 ]
7% 7% [ 3 ]
7% 7% [ 3 ]
7% 7% [ 3 ]
4% 4% [ 2 ]
4% 4% [ 2 ]
9% 9% [ 4 ]
4% 4% [ 2 ]
4% 4% [ 2 ]
4% 4% [ 2 ]
4% 4% [ 2 ]
9% 9% [ 4 ]
4% 4% [ 2 ]

Total Votes : 45

Latest topics
» shrek 4 is better than hetalia.
Mon Jan 09, 2017 10:19 am by Wolpard

» June RP idea poll
Mon Jun 29, 2015 6:35 pm by BakaInuNinja

» Endless questions
Mon Jun 29, 2015 5:32 pm by Wolpard

» Dogs Vs Cats counting! 3!
Mon Jun 29, 2015 5:32 pm by Wolpard

» Baka's ... Brain AUs?
Tue Jun 02, 2015 8:15 am by BakaInuNinja

» Werewolves Vs. Vampires Discussion Thread
Sat May 30, 2015 6:24 pm by Blue Blood

» Eurovision song contest 2015
Sun May 24, 2015 1:41 am by BakaInuNinja

» Creepy short stories 0:
Mon May 18, 2015 3:16 pm by BakaInuNinja

» An Apology
Sun May 10, 2015 1:35 am by Wolfhiidan

» Kitsune, Huli Jing, and Kumiho Role Play
Mon Apr 27, 2015 1:08 pm by Blue Blood

» Group News
Tue Apr 14, 2015 2:52 pm by Wolpard

» DvsA redo again!
Sat Apr 11, 2015 1:23 am by BakaInuNinja

» Cat/Nekotalia Role Play
Tue Apr 07, 2015 7:20 am by BakaInuNinja

» Corrupt a wish
Sun Mar 29, 2015 2:50 am by Silverthewolf

» Share your FH Roleplays and chats!
Sat Mar 28, 2015 10:09 am by BakaInuNinja

» IDEAS PLS
Fri Mar 27, 2015 11:35 pm by Wolpard

» March RP idea poll
Sat Mar 21, 2015 9:14 pm by Heta

» Werewolves Vs Vampires RP update thread
Sun Mar 01, 2015 9:35 pm by Wolpard

» Kitsune, Huli Jing and Kumiho Info+Discussion thread
Sat Feb 28, 2015 8:14 am by Blue Blood

» Relative character ages project thing
Sat Feb 28, 2015 3:54 am by Wolpard

December 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Calendar Calendar


Guys we forgot these!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Guys we forgot these!

Post by BakaInuNinja on Sun Nov 18, 2012 11:54 pm

I just remembered something that hasn't particularly been suggested here even though we used to regularly do RPs like this.

Crossover RPs! With either peoples non-Hetalia related OCs, or official characters from other series!

Go! People! suggest series' we could do crossovers with and brief explanations of the series, or any non-Hetalia OCs you have who might be interesting to throw into the Hetalia universe!
avatar
BakaInuNinja
Star

Age : 22
Location : England
Posts : 3495
Join date : 2012-09-29

View user profile http://baka-inu-ninja.deviantart.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: Guys we forgot these!

Post by Wolpard on Mon Nov 19, 2012 2:39 am

I like the idea of it, but the fact it's hard to find any other good series we all enjoy in common would be hard to find. And even if we could explain a series, people who don't actually know it to the full extent might get confused or get bored. .n.

But I think the general OCs thing could work well. .u.
avatar
Wolpard
Solar System

Age : 19
Location : USA
Posts : 4258
Join date : 2012-09-29

View user profile http://SnowWolpard.deviantart.com/

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum